1st 200 Daily: Free Zest Car Shaped Soap (Starts 3pm Eastern / 12pm Pacific)

zest

Note: Mobile users might have to select the view desktop option on your phone to see the tab

Just a heads up. To celebrate Ricky Stenhouse Jr. racing in the #17 Zest car, Zest¬†will be giving away Car Shaped Soap to the first 200 people everyday this week @ 3pm eastern time/ 12pm pacific time / 2pm central time. Just click here to visit the “Free Zest” tab when it is time.

Image Credit: Zest