1st 5,000 @ Noon (Eastern)/ 9am (Pacific)/ 11am (Central): Free Full Size Pantene Age Defy Thickening Treatment

pantene-expert-age-defy-thickening-treatment-new

UPDATE: Gone for this week, but they’re doing another giveaway next week

Today at noon (eastern time)/ 9am (pacific time) / 11am (central time), click here to visit the Allure site and you’ll be able to request a free full-size┬áPantene Age Defy Thickening Treatment. This is for the first 5,000 people, so you might want to start refreshing the page a minute or two before the giveaway.

Image credit: Pantene