1st 1,000: Send A Friend A Free Sample Of Dapple Baby Dish Liquid

fragrance-free_baby_bottle_dish_liquidNote: Mobile users might have to select the view desktop option on your phone to see the tab

At 1pm (Eastern Time), 10am (Pacific Time), 12pm (Central Time), click here to visit the “Sampler” tab. Then just select a friend to send them a free sample of Dapple Baby Dish Liquid.¬†Your friend will be notified via email or facebook and they’ll then be able to request it.