Dawn Is Giving Away 2,000 Free Reusable Shopping Bags Today

Screen shot 2013-07-24 at 9.32.37 AM

Just a heads up. For the last couple weeks Dawn has been giving away thousands of free wildlife reusable shopping bags. They’re giving away another 2,000 today.¬†Today’s giveaway is for 12pm (eastern time)/ 9am (pacific time/ 11am (central time). To score yours, just¬†click here when it’s time and then click the “Make A Difference” tab.

p.s if you haven’t already, please click here to like our facebook page. I’ll post an update there as soon as it goes live (as well as here).

Image credit: Dawn

1 thought on “Dawn Is Giving Away 2,000 Free Reusable Shopping Bags Today”

Comments are closed.